Residential Life and Housing

 
 
 

Contact Us

We’re here to help with your on-campus accommodations.

 Email

housing@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3650

 Fax

516.877.3653

Office Location

Residential Life and Housing
Earle Hall, Room 100
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Guy SenequeGuy Seneque
Director of Residential Life and Housing
p – 516.877.3650
e – seneque@adelphi.edu

Adam ViscontiAdam Visconti
Associate Director of Residential Life and Housing
p – 516.877.3671 
e – avisconti@adelphi.edu

kenneth-marziglianoKenneth Marzigliano
Assistant Director of Off-Campus Living
p – 516.877.6136
e – kmarzigliano@adelphi.edu

Ada M. GonzalezAda M. Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3652
e – gonzale2@adelphi.edu

simone-higgsSimone Higgs
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.237.8527
e – shiggs@adelphi.edu

Samantha-BassfordSamantha Bassford
Residence Hall Director, Waldo Hall
p – 516.877.6704
e – sbassford@adelphi.edu

omar-el-ghetrifyOmar El Ghetrify 
Graduate Assistant Residence Hall Director, St. George Residence
p – 516.418.2428
e – oelghetrify@adelphi.edu

Kurt A. Ferguson-Residence Hall Director for Earle Hall Kurt Ferguson
Residence Hall Director, Earle Hall
p – 516.877.6740
e – kferguson@adelphi.edu

Terry Ann JosephTerry Ann Joseph
Residence Hall Director, Linen Hall
p – 516.877.6723
e – joseph2@adelphi.edu 

daniel-matishek_20160927083809Daniel Matishek
Residence Hall Director, Eddy Hall
p – 516.877.6731
e – dmatishek@adelphi.edu

Corelle-RogersCorelle Rogers
Residence Hall Director, New Hall A
p – 516.877.6755
e – crogers@adelphi.edu

David SaenzDavid Saenz
Residence Hall Director, New Residence Hall B
p – 516.877.3061
e – dsaenz@adelphi.edu

Dorey Veron - Residence Hall Director for Chapman Hall Dorey Veron
Residence Hall Director, Chapman Hall
p – 516.877.6717
e – dveron@adelphi.edu

 
Follow Adelphi Housing at:    
Room Assignments
Students must meet certain deadlines to select roommates and secure their room.
See important dates
Housing Deposit
Each resident student is required to pay a housing deposit and complete an application.
See important info and deadlines
Find Us on Campus
View the interactive Garden City campus map to find our residence halls.
Find your way to us
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information