Residential Life and Housing

 
 

Contact Adelphi Residential Life

We’re here to help with your on-campus living experience.

 Email

housing@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3650

 Fax

516.877.3653

Office Location

Residential Life and Housing
Earle Hall, Room 100
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Guy SenequeGuy Seneque
Director of Residential Life and Housing
p – 516.877.3650
e – seneque@adelphi.edu

Adam ViscontiAdam Visconti
Associate Director of Residential Life and Housing
p – 516.877.3671 
e – avisconti@adelphi.edu

simone-higgsSimone Higgs
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3652
e – shiggs@adelphi.edu

JoAnna Varisco
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.237.8527
e – jvarisco@adelphi.edu

Samantha-BassfordSamantha Bassford
Residence Hall Director, Waldo Hall
p – 516.877.6704
e – sbassford@adelphi.edu

Meena Elango
Residence Hall Director, Chapman Hall
p – 516.877.6717
e – melango@adelphi.edu

Jordan EthierJordan Ethier
Residence Hall Director, Residence Hall A
p – 516.877.6755
e – jethier@adelphi.edu

Kurt A. Ferguson-Residence Hall Director for Earle Hall Kurt Ferguson
Residence Hall Director, Earle Hall
p – 516.877.6740
e – kferguson@adelphi.edu

Terry Ann JosephTerry Ann Joseph
Residence Hall Director, Linen Hall
p – 516.877.6723
e – joseph2@adelphi.edu 

Daniel Matishek
Residence Hall Director, Eddy Hall
p – 516.877.6731
e – dmatishek@adelphi.edu

David SaenzDavid Saenz
Residence Hall Director, Residence Hall B
p – 516.877.3061
e – dsaenz@adelphi.edu

 
Follow Adelphi Res Life at:      
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information